Contact

SAMA Altoona is located in the Brett Building

1210 11th Avenue Altoona, PA 16601

Site Coordinator: Barbara Hollander

Office email: altoona@sama-art.org

phone: (814) 946-4464

SAMA Bedford* is located in the Anderson House

137 E. Pitt St. Bedford, PA 15522

Site Coordinator: Morgan Young

Office email: bedford@sama-art.org

Phone: (814) 589-3020

* Admission fee may be required.

SAMA Johnstown is located in the Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center

on the campus of the University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Site Coordinator: Jessica Campbell

450 Schoolhouse Rd., Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 269-7234   Fax: (814) 269-7236

SAMA Ligonier Valley is located at

One Boucher Lane & Route 711 South, Ligonier, PA 15658

Site Coordinator: Kristin Miller

Office email: ligonier@sama-art.org

Phone: (724) 238-6015   Fax: (724) 238-6281

SAMA Loretto is located on the campus of Saint Francis University 

112 Franciscan Way, P.O. Box 9, Loretto, PA 15940

Education Coordinator & Site Coordinator: Jessica Campbell

Office email: loretto@sama-art.org

Phone: (814) 472-3920   Fax: (814) 471-1151

Barbara Hollander

Altoona

Site Coordinator

bhollander@sama-art.org

Morgan Young

Bedford

Site Coordinator

myoung@sama-art.org

Kristin Miller

Ligonier Valley

Site Coordinator

kmiller@sama-art.org

Jessica Campbell

Education Coordinator

Johnstown & Loretto

Site Coordinator

jcampbell@sama-art.org

Subscribe today.

Stay connected.

  • Facebook Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Facebook Clean

Altoona

Bedford

Johnstown

Ligonier Valley

Loretto

The Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art is proud to be affiliated with the following organizations:

Support the Arts in YOUR Community

Learn more about the benefits of becoming

a member.

Pennsylvania non-profit corporation tax exempt as a publicly supported organization under section 501(3) and 509(a) and 170(b)(1)(a)(vi) and the Internal Revenue Code. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free within Pennsylvania (800) 731-0999

© 2020 Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art. All rights reserved.