Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art  
Home Donate Contact Us

 

     
  SAMA Art Museum
 
 
   
 
   
 
 

 

 

 
THE MUSEUM > CONTACT US
 

To get more information about one of SAMA’s four museums, use the information below. SAMA staff information is listed below location information.

SAMA-Altoona

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Altoona
1210 Eleventh Ave.
Altoona, PA 16601

Phone (814) 946-4464

altoona@sama-art.org

Coordinator: Barbara Hollander
Visitor Services Representatives: Neil Young & Kashana Kopac

 

 

 

 

SAMA-BEDFORD

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Bedford
Anderson House
137 E. Pitt St.
Bedford, PA 15522

Phone (814) 589-3020

bedford@sama-art.org

Coordinator: Debbie Grazier
Visitor Services Representatives: Michal Reynolds & Jenn Judd

 

SAMA-Johnstown

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Johnstown
Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 269-7234

Fax: (814) 269-7236

johnstown@sama-art.org

 

SAMA-Ligonier Valley

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Ligonier Valley
One Boucher Lane and Route 711 South
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: (724) 238-6015

Fax: (724) 238-6281

ligonier@sama-art.org

Site Coordinator: Kristin Miller
Visitor Services Representative: Chris Stouffer

 

SAMA-Loretto

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Loretto
Saint Francis University
112 Franciscan Way
P.O. Box 9
Loretto, PA 15940

Phone: (814) 472-3920

Fax: (814) 472-4131

loretto@sama-art.org

Visitor Services Representative: Kylea Myers


Vanessa Houser, Director
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-3925
Fax: (814) 472-4131
vhouser@sama-art.org

Jessica Campbell, Education Coordinator and Loretto & Johnstown Coordinator
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-3922
Fax: (814) 472-4131
jcampbell@sama-art.org

Debbie Grazier, SAMA-Bedford Coordinator

Based: SAMA-Bedford

Phone: (814) 589-3020

dgrazier@sama-art.org

 

Sandra Hampton, Office Manager
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-3921
Fax: (814) 472-4131
shampton@sama-art.org


Beverlie Hartnett, Registrar
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-3924
Fax: (814) 472-4131
bhartnett@sama-art.org

 

Barbara Hollander, SAMA-Altoona Coordinator
Based: SAMA-Altoona
Phone: (814) 946-4464
bhollander@sama-art.org

 

Kristin Miller, SAMA-Ligonier Valley Coordinator
Based: SAMA-Ligonier Valley
Phone: (724) 238-6015
Fax: (724) 238-6281
kmiller@sama-art.org

Lee Rummel, Facilities Manager
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-2788
Fax: (814) 472-4131
lrummel@sama-art.org